Visit Willesborough Infant School

Willesborough Junior School

Year 4 Home Learning.

Writing Competition

Thursday 4th March

English 

https://youtu.be/rz7gYFurXpU 

Maths 

https://youtu.be/7u0sEnYcKfc 

Topic 

https://youtu.be/rxrO--4XhXY 

Wednesday 3rd March

English

https://youtu.be/API0F_-Oh_U 

Math

https://youtu.be/rjNb1fMBE_Q

Topic

https://youtu.be/mD2hbvv_LC4

Tuesday 2nd February

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VFgY2_QcZDc 

Maths 

https://youtu.be/2Z4nsYk0JnE 

Topic 

https://youtu.be/Otnl4wQW0tM 

Monday 1st February

English 

https://youtu.be/MRgnD3B8LPs 

Maths 

https://youtu.be/_Wn_Lct_nGs 

Topic 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FSqwNrh5FsA&feature=youtu.be 

Friday 26th February

English 

https://youtu.be/_TchmReX02g 

Math 

https://youtu.be/9n2DjqSqwGc 

Spag 

https://youtu.be/X5ALr0hMHoA 

Topic 

https://youtu.be/5vJVQEGcH38 

Thursday 25th February

English 

https://youtu.be/pqCHPYjacBI 

Maths 

https://youtu.be/AtovjcBV6bU 

SPaG 

https://youtu.be/gQxT12boPvI 

Citizenship 

https://youtu.be/BYlOCZnM8R0 

Wednesday 24th February

English 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q8y4cBOq37s 

Maths 

https://youtu.be/wj0ULHXICcg 

SPaG 

https://youtu.be/EapnIMOzAcY 

Topic 

https://youtu.be/H94Wfg9Tjpo 

Tuesday 23rd February

English 

 https://youtu.be/V_g9636PGrs

Maths 

https://youtu.be/0oCzezfWqHE 

SPaG 

https://youtu.be/wYnYatvoRKM 

Topic 

https://youtu.be/N_sP0sYPKS0 

 

Monday 22nd February

English

 https://youtu.be/OonZw1OVywA 

Maths

 https://youtu.be/14u2KPG5gp8   

SPaG

 https://youtu.be/4rchldW_WHE 

Topic

 https://youtu.be/-dVLObrVerc 

Friday 12th February

English

https://youtu.be/ccf4cXjfNgk 

Maths

https://youtu.be/s0SQ7auLxJA 

SPaG

https://youtu.be/m6u6psYNWps 
Topic

 https://youtu.be/ECBO0wrYJm4 

Thursday 11th February

English 

https://youtu.be/p3O2zcIkWlE 

Maths 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3y9BCtyTfLk 

SPaG 

https://youtu.be/U_LdX0SC-gw 

Topic 

https://youtu.be/fLd5O6pCpaA 

Wednesday 10th February

English 

https://youtu.be/-_yzfmiqCz0 

Maths 

https://youtu.be/8i8--p7XZm0 

SPaG 

https://youtu.be/kAlv-ca2dgU 

Topic 

https://youtu.be/G_MkdAMtOSo 

Tuesday 9th February

chapter 13

https://youtu.be/CXs7kIJkwms

English 

https://youtu.be/D6kafNWfwEc 

Maths 

https://youtu.be/GEosD7QMez0 

SPAG 

https://youtu.be/MnO64QPlL4o 

TOPIC 

https://youtu.be/q_e2Tmi6M_A

Monday 8th February

English 

https://youtu.be/iceifZvr3V0 

Maths 

https://youtu.be/b5ZyP7J3SfY 

SPag 

https://youtu.be/RvlQpobPw2w 

Topic 

https://youtu.be/1_syc7hwxQE

Friday 5th February

English 

https://youtu.be/6rKgL1yP2bk 

Maths 

https://youtu.be/tffrui-ESOM 

SPaG 

https://youtu.be/D5kf_f-x2uI 

Topic 

https://youtu.be/LkOFTfZS_0Q

Thursday 4th February

English 

https://youtu.be/ykrjl2QGjYA 

Maths 

https://youtu.be/X9hT0v3f6r8 

SPAG 

https://youtu.be/xh3xCw8-9kw 

Topic 

https://youtu.be/RnHobqbgnF0 

Wednesday 3rd February

English

https://youtu.be/OW8Ghf75jsg 

Maths

https://youtu.be/fvVXqc5oKA4  

SPaG

https://youtu.be/NX6tXrry8Dc 

Topic

https://youtu.be/OE-_Jdag-Iw 

Tuesday 2nd February

English 

https://youtu.be/9etnVryfE3Y 

Maths 

https://youtu.be/PrTsDHFmjjw 

Spag 

https://youtu.be/hNDu_TKmBAo 

Topic 

https://youtu.be/ciyiN3aGhVs  

Monday 1st February

English

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HigYdCYVoLs&feature=youtu.be

Text for English lesson 1

Maths

https://youtu.be/sa6wLntTBPg 

Spag

https://youtu.be/_1ewSi3YEMo 

Topic

https://youtu.be/UUFHjbZBLoI  

Friday 29th January

English 

https://youtu.be/aNNPtDW-dTY  

And 

https://youtu.be/e42S3kXksn4 

Maths 

https://youtu.be/WRHvjD9jlBE 

SPaG 

https://youtu.be/d0kncxbvZi4 

Topic 

https://youtu.be/CP2dUDWPpo4 

Thursday 28th January

English 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QCZeVjbrLLY 

Maths 

https://youtu.be/rUUT4lhgxUE 

SPaG 

https://youtu.be/5yoHWtNAVl0 

Topic 

https://youtu.be/-IHINfNmUo0 

 

Wednesday 27th January

English 

https://youtu.be/Q02DP2CTMd8

Maths 

https://youtu.be/-mkZ1erfakk 

SpaG 

https://youtu.be/8Ng6ZB4ga0k 

Topic 

https://youtu.be/3y7jVqwBa7w 

Tuesday 26th January

English 

https://youtu.be/YzHJ1FyBG88 

Math 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JgPUSoR3oGk 

Spag 

https://youtu.be/mGNgD0x7mjw 

Topic 

https://youtu.be/wrCOLdXW_hk 

Monday 25th January

English

https://youtu.be/lMDvLdh2Cds 

Maths

https://youtu.be/pv8DrlY9sEM 

spag

https://youtu.be/cu9EiT6tMCQ 

Topic

https://youtu.be/l4p_HaPqpWk 

Friday 22nd January

English 

https://youtu.be/gX7K1efWfJY

Maths 

https://youtu.be/mR0kNDta5p0

SpaG

https://youtu.be/nPDLEsdHj2w

Topic 

https://youtu.be/eVZP8Adzi-I

Thursday 21st January

English 

https://youtu.be/MZcskXvlrCc 

Maths 

https://youtu.be/3JD_GcHaCDA 

SpaG 

https://youtu.be/1JCFCcA0JA4 

Topic 

https://youtu.be/YH8zZ8p9LP4 

Wednesday 20th January

English 

https://youtu.be/aEBfG47YlBU 

Maths 

https://youtu.be/nroXtQRItno 

Spag 

https://youtu.be/V1lV2ev4oxA 

Topic 

https://youtu.be/heYrSutUS8w 

Tuesday 19th January

English 

https://youtu.be/d3ascrWbVgE 

Maths 

https://youtu.be/Rk66fXMKDl4 

SPaG 

https://youtu.be/KLjqYJitrp4 

Topic 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wzSIv-cNnak

Monday 18th January

English:  

https://youtu.be/L9FtEgM_Fvc 

Topic:  

https://youtu.be/VOyQ0yuhrcQ 

Maths

https://youtu.be/aE13SqBhYCo

We have been told there is a mistake in the video today. See if you can spot it!

SPaG

https://youtu.be/Ob9zy_3EiSw

Friday 15 January

English:  

https://youtu.be/qnu3BZdbho4 

RE:  

https://youtu.be/RyBTOAW9iqw 

Maths

https://youtu.be/NlonDKOpkus 

SPaG

https://youtu.be/FQBiEMzLNrw 

Thursday 14th January

English

https://youtu.be/MtLWtICSov8 

Topic

https://youtu.be/ZyDZJFjrTEE 

Maths

https://youtu.be/Gjt83ZJOloc 

SPaG:  

https://youtu.be/4WZUwvFFHGc 

Wednesday 13th January

Maths  

https://youtu.be/RloBr7pFdQg  

English

https://youtu.be/tbmVfZLxuGU 

SPaG

https://youtu.be/h4wv7Csl3HU  

Citizenship

https://youtu.be/OaeK-_m7kIM 

Tuesday 12th January

Maths

https://youtu.be/HZhrZisQmuE

SPaG

https://youtu.be/k-BpWXyyZ1c 

Science

https://youtu.be/7k9kXpBS88Q 

English

https://youtu.be/9KLBefSkm-E 

Monday 11th January

Maths

https://youtu.be/i8H5A_Qv9kY 

SPaG

https://youtu.be/sGqBwq9S_yY 

English

https://youtu.be/JsruZ9Nv0VM 

History

https://youtu.be/8igY6XuWIJI 

Friday 8th January

Art 

https://youtu.be/CgTA3udUSZk 

English 

https://youtu.be/4vRYk3mAKJs 

Spelling 

https://youtu.be/TD9iJV5vFqU 

Maths 

https://youtu.be/m4WujO0sdss 

Thursday 7th January

Topic  

https://youtu.be/dZEJp-UPchk 

Spelling 

https://youtu.be/rQDY5aS8FoQ 

Maths 

https://youtu.be/Hg3WUQ0Fc74 

English 

https://youtu.be/_EAwrlGr90s

Wednesday 6th January

English  

https://youtu.be/9ybSGfiQf3E 

Maths 

https://youtu.be/6D3pgt-OUK0 

Spelling 

https://youtu.be/0cMDC9NWr8s 

Citizenship 

https://youtu.be/xotSyS2cnik 

Tuesday 4th January

Maths

https://youtu.be/Acj_v0GcJrg

History

https://youtu.be/0VlD4rcqBCA

English

https://youtu.be/2cIblNIErTQ

Spelling

https://youtu.be/NnbtzU7m8_A